Add, Edit, and Delete Team Members

The Team, Roles, & Permissions section of your account allows you to manage your Team Member's access to Kizen. Here you can create login access for your Team Members, organize Team Members by groups to assist with automations and Team Associations, and control which permissions Team Members are granted. 

We'd recommend you start by creating permission groups, adding roles, then adding individual team members.

Add Team Members

  1. Click Settings from the main toolbar.
  2. Click Team, Roles, & Permissions from the top menu. 
  3. Click Add Team Member.Adding_Team_Members_to_your_account.png
  4. Add First Name, Last Name, Email Address, Phone Number, and Roles.
  5. Click Save

Adding_a_Team_Member_to_Your_Account_2.png

  1. Your Team Member will receive an email with a link to "verify" themselves and set up a password to log into their Kizen account.
  2. The Team Member will need to add a password and click Submit. This will be the password they use to log in moving forward.

Upon hitting submit, your team member can use their email and password to log in to your organization's Kizen account. Their activity and interactions will be tracked under their user account. 

Edit Team Members

  1. Click Settings from the main toolbar.
  2. Click Team, Roles, & Permissions from the top menu. 
  3. Search for the Team Member you would like to edit. 
  4. Click the "..." in the Actions column.
  5. Select EditEdit_a_Team_Member.png
  6. Make the necessary updates and click Save. 

Edit_a_Team_Member_2.png

Delete Team Members

  1. Click Settings from the main toolbar.
  2. Click Team, Roles, & Permissions from the top menu. 
  3. Search for the Team Member you would like to edit. 
  4. Click the "..." in the Actions column.
  5. Select Delete.

Delete_a_Team_Member.png

  1. Confirm you would like to permanently delete this Team Member from your account.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful