Delete a Sales Activity

Delete Activity

  1. Select Settings from the top menu bar
  2. Click Activities
  3. Search for the activity you would like to edit
  4. Click the "..." in the Actions column
  5. Click Delete

Delete_an_Activity.png

  1. Click Confirm Delete to permanently delete the Activity

Delete_an_Activity_2.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful